ITHF - Former No. 1s Roddick, Clijsters Lead Class of 2017

On Saturday two former No. 1s led the class of 2017 into the International Tennis Hall of Fame. Andy Roddick and Kim Clijsters were honored, alongside four-time Paralympic medalist Monique Kalkman, tennis historian Steve Flink, and the late Vic Braden.

Watch today's Court Report to see more:


Watch more editions of Court Report Daily Digital Hit

Share This Story